Staff

angela-barris

Angela Barris

President/Chief Executive Officer

abarris@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

barb-hair

Barbara Hair

Administrative Assistant

bhair@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

nancy-kaufman

Nancy Kaufman

Volunteer Coordinator

nkaufman@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

museumboard

Kara Brown

Play Educator

kbrown@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

whitney-haron

Whitney Haron

Receptionist

receptionist@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

carla-ruppert

Carla Ruppert

Receptionist

receptionist@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

ashley-jhonson

Ashley Johnson

Gallery Assistant

receptionist@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

Hamed_Suffety

Hamed Suffety III

Gardener/Receptionist

receptionist@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

bob-kaufman

Bob Kaufman

Janitor/Maintenance

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

Joe Taylor

Janitor/Maintenance

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

collene-walling

Colleene Walling

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@midmicm.org 989.399.6626 989.399.0431 989.399.0431

charlene

Charlene Hock

Gallery Assistant

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

 


^